Does an exam remain on a player until I delete it from the student’s device?

Q Does an exam remain on a player until I delete it from the student’s device?


A: If you use the default settings when you broadcast the exam, the exam will expire in 24 hours, and it will timeout after 60 minutes. At that point it will be removed.

When you broadcast your next exam, you can change these options to fit your needs.

Feedback and Knowledge Base